BIGFISH

Team
Team

Team

We are a Berlin-based commercial film production. Alongside Lions, Nails and other fine awards that we keep receiving, we want to first of all deliver a good product to our commissioners. Spots and campaigns that work because they are seen and liked by clients, consumers and also, naturally, by us.


omarquardt@bigfish.de

Managing Director / Executive Producer

Oliver Marquardt
dgarber@bigfish.de

Executive Producer

Dagmar Garber
eschardt@bigfish.de

Executive Producer

Emilia Schardt
juliane.rinne@bigfish.de

Directors Scout

Juliane Rinne
pierre.boehmann@bigfish.de

Producer

Pierre Böhmann
benjamin.dehn@bigfish.de

Producer

Benjamin Dehn
mcarstens@bigfish.de

Junior Producer

Moritz Carstens
kathrin.rueppel@bigfish.de

Assistant Producer

Kathrin Rüppel
empfang@bigfish.de

Production Assistant

Leo Schützsack
empfang@bigfish.de

Office Managment

Anett Jendreyko
empfang@bigfish.de

Head of Accounting

Karina Bohnet
empfang@bigfish.de

Directors Scout

Jassna Abatti
info@bigfish.de

Founder

Uwe Spiller