BIGFISH

Contact
Contact


BIGFISH Filmproduktion GmbH
Anklamer Straße 33, 10115 Berlin
P +49. 30. 285 37 66 - 00, F- 33
info@bigfish.de

Dagmar Garber Managing Director / Executive Producer
dgarber@bigfish.de

Oliver Marquardt Managing Director / Executive Producer
omarquardt@bigfish.de

Juliane Rinne Directors Scout
juliane.rinne@bigfish.de

Emilia Schardt Executive Producer
eschardt@bigfish.de

Pierre Böhmann Producer
pierre.boehmann@bigfish.de

Benjamin Dehn Producer
benjamin.dehn@bigfish.de

Moritz Carstens Junior Producer
mcarstens@bigfish.de

Uwe Spiller Founder
info@bigfish.de