BIGFISH

BIGFISH Filmproduktion GmbH Anklamer Straße 33 10115 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 285376600 Fax: +49 30 285376633 info@bigfish.de Legal

Andrea

Roman-Perse

Managing Partner/ EP

aromanperse@bigfish.de

Uwe

Spiller

Managing Partner/ EP

uspiller@bigfish.de

Frank

Siegl

Managing Director/ EP

fsiegl@bigfish.de

Jassna

Abatti

Directors Scout

jabatti@bigfish.de

Dagmar

Garber

Executive Producer

dgarber@bigfish.de

Oliver

Marquardt

Executive Producer

omarquardt@bigfish.de

Juliane

Rinne

Producer

juliane.rinne@bigfish.de

Pierre

Böhmann

Producer

pierre.boehmann@bigfish.de

Mikaela

Gannon

Production Coordinator

mikaela.gannon@bigfish.de

Juliane

Ellrich

Production Assistant

juliane.ellrich@bigfish.de

Moritz

Carstens

Production Assistant

mcarstens@bigfish.de

Corinna

Viel

Account Manager

cviel@bigfish.de

Karina

Bohnet

Financial Accountant

kbohnet@bigfish.de

Anett

Jendreyko

Office Management

office@bigfish.de

Nadine

Deuschle

Office Management

office@bigfish.de

Fabian

Léglise

CTO Postproduction

fabian.leglise@bigfish.de

Helge

Kondziela

Senior Postproduction Producer

helge.kondziela@bigfish.de

Kristin

Geyer

Senior Postproduction Producer

kristin.geyer@bigfish.de

Julian

Hopffgarten

Postproduction Producer

julian.hopffgarten@bigfish.de

Florian

Metzner

Digital Artist

fmetzner@bigfish.de